Naayak Audio Songs Track List

Published on Dec 07 2012 // Featured, Movie News

Mega Powerstar Ram Charan’s highly anticipated movie ‘Naayak’ audio songs track list is out. The album scored by SS Thaman contains 6 songs with the iconic Subhaleka Rasukunna (Remix) being one of them. The shooting of ‘Naayak’ would be completed with the Hyderabad schedule which will commence from today. ‘Naayak’ showcases Ram Charan in two powerful roles and for the first time, the actor is romancing two leading ladies Kajal Aggarwal and Amala Paul in this film. VV Vinayak is directing ‘Nayak’, while DVV Danayya produces it.

Check out ‘Naayak’ audio songs track list:

1. Naayak (Title Song)

2. Nenante Antha

3. Devudaina Premaki

4. Chinna Pedda

5. Prapanchamlo

6. Subhaleka Rasukunna(Remix)

Leave a comment